About Me

I am a 30 year old software quality assurance tester in Denver, Colorado. I am a proud mother of a beautiful daughter who is 9 years old, and have a super awesome boyfriend, who is seriously the most awesome boyfriend a girl could ask for. I am also a student at CCD, majoring in Computer Science, who is a participant in two honor societies, Phi Theta Kappa and Psi Beta.

I am highly knowledgeable about the Android mobile OS, I can talk about Android devices from sun up to sun down, as well as be able to tell someone which phone is the best for which carrier at any given moment.

But that isn't for here. There are too many Android blogs out there. This is where I get to embrace my feminine self. The crafty, artistic mommy who listens to primarily dubstep, and scours the internet for examples of good beats to share with everyone.

I draw anime on my off time (when there ever is any.) I take pretty awesome photos (if I do say so, you're more than welcome to give me pointers in the comments!) and I am willing to take on almost any craft, except knitting and crocheting... only because I am not good at those yet.

One of my favorite relaxing things to do is to give myself a manicure, I love making my nails look pretty.

If you were to ask my sister, I have no sense of style. Usually my idea of dressed up is jeans, a nice shirt, and my old Adidas shell toes. Hopefully, this journey will help me get better at that.

Things you can look for on this blog: Beauty, Photos, Nails, Art, Music, Product Reviews and maybe some SILLINESS!

There, now you know a little bit more about me. Please feel free to ask me anything in the comments of any one of my blogs, I will make sure to answer! ^_^